was and with me. Many..

Category: Rock

08.11.2019| Zulkirr | 8 Comments

Stop Doggin Me Around - Klique - Try It Out (CD, Album)

Download Stop Doggin Me Around - Klique - Try It Out (CD, Album)
Label: PTG Records - PTG 34176 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul, Disco, Funk


No Stopping Us - Ganar - Nervous (File, Album), Sizzla, Destra - Awsome/Revelation (Vinyl), Rumba Abierta 2 - Various - Indigenous Matter: Music from Africa and the Americas (CD), Tomorrows Blues Today - Woody Herman And The Swingin Herd - Woody Live East And West (Vinyl, LP), German (5) - Stalking (CDr, Album), The Besties - Singer (CD, Album), Well, You Might - Dred Scott Trio - Live At The Rockwood Music Hall (CD, Album), Im On To You - Various - Mega Metal (CD), A Sanctuary Destroyed - Fuzz Town - Songs For The Existential (Cassette, Album), Shake My Hand (Tee Productions Remix), Mujer Amante Amiga - Grupo Somos - Como Ha Cambiado Mi Pueblo (CD, Album), (I Wanna Take) Forever Tonight - Peter Cetera - Youre The Inspiration: A Collection (CD), Leave It Behind - Pat D & Lady Paradox - Soulscapes & Jazz Breaks (Vinyl)

8 thoughts on “ Stop Doggin Me Around - Klique - Try It Out (CD, Album) ”

  1. Niramar says:
    Album Tracks 1. Inside Me 2. Flashback 3. Stop Doggin' Me Around 4. Honey (I Want to Be Your Lover) 5. Try It Out 6. Burning Hot 7. Sarah 8. Tender Footed Digitally remastered edition of this album. Klique was an R&B trio from Los Angeles, California that consisted of Isaac Suthers and his sister, Deborah Hunter and Howard Huntsberry.
  2. Nemi says:
    Doggin' Around Lyrics: You better stop yeah doggin' me around / If you don't stop yeah, I'm going to put you down / Cause, I can't take it much longer / My heart is getting weak, it's not getting any.
  3. Mazull says:
    Inside Me Written-By – Michael Dunlap, Sue Shifrin, Sue Pomerantz*, Thomas McClary: A2: Flashback Written-By – Michael Dunlap, Sue Shifrin, Sue Pomerantz*, Thomas McClary: A3: Stop Doggin' Me Around Written-By – Lena Agree: A4: Honey (I Want To Be Your Lover) Written-By – Marvin Charlot: B1: Try It Out/5(9).
  4. Shaktigul says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Try It Out on Discogs. Label: MCA Records - MCA • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Funk / /5(60).
  5. Shaktigis says:
    Nov 06,  · ♫ FUNKY ♫ Album: Try It Out MCA Records ♫ FUNKY ♫ Album: Try It Out MCA Records. Klique Stop Doggin' Me Around - Duration: Multiplicityme2too 23, views. KLIQUE.
  6. Vudokus says:
    Try It Out CD music They were so great at writing songs like 'Happiness is a warm Gun' with bizarre imagery and word associations." Taking a cue from these artists, the cinematic film noir narrative of "Coral Reef Fishes" and the poignant reminiscence of "Sea Shells" are both standout tracks on "Play" and are certainly amongst the finest songs Potvin has ever written.
  7. Akigar says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Klique - Try It Out at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Klique collection/5().
  8. Samutilar says:
    Klique - Try It Out [CASSETTE] - terselfpahumbheartkahylencomplefire.coinfo Music Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello Select your address Best Sellers Customer Service Find a Gift /5(7).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright 2019 - Personal Trainer WordPress Theme